Chapter Committee Chairs 2020-2021

Advisory Council Committee

Travis Boucher
CFO
Speare Memorial Hospital
16 Hospital Road
Plymouth, NH 03264
Phone: (603) 238-2218
tboucher@spearehospital.com

Certification Committee

Peter G. Smith, FHFMA
MC Contracting Manager
Wentworth-Douglass Hospital
789 Central Ave.
Dover, NH 03820-2526
Phone: (603) 740-2408
peter.smith@wdhospital.com

Executive Committee

Gregory Knight
Manager
Baker Newman Noyes
280 Fore St.
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 791-7147
gknight@bnncpa.com 

Corporate Sponsorship Committee

Barbara A. Lynch
Sr. Vice President, Account Management
Balanced Healthcare Receivables
164 Burke Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: (603) 546-4085
blynch@bhrllc.com

Education Committee

Denis Houle
Senior Manager, Healthcare Consulting
Baker Newman Noyes
280 Fore Street
Portland, Maine 04101
Phone: (207) 791-7548
dhoule@bnncpa.com

Jeffrey D Walla, FHFMA, CPA
Principal
BerryDunn
1000 Elm St., Ste. 1500
Manchester, NH 03101-1715
Phone: (603) 518-2643
Fax: (603) 666-4755
jwalla@berrydunn.com

 

Visit our Committee Opportunities page for more information about volunteering to be on one or more of our Committees.

 

Membership Committee

Robert M. Gilbert, FHFMA, COC
Senior Manager, Healthcare Consulting
Baker Newman Noyes
100 Arboretum Drive, Suite 204
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: (603) 436-8200 x4407
Fax: (603) 436-7756
rgilbert@bnncpa.com

Newsletter Committee

Thomas Jabro
Regional Vice President, Business Development
InstaMed, a J.P. Morgan Company
Phone: (215) 383-3059
thomas.jabro@instamed.com

Nominating Committee

Barbara A. Lynch
Sr. Vice President, Account Management
Balanced Healthcare Receivables
164 Burke Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: (603) 546-4085
blynch@bhrllc.com

Nominating Committee Member-at-Large

Diane L. Blaha, FHFMA
President
D Blaha Consultants LLC
152 Forestview Drive
Spofford, NH 03462-4616
Phone: (603) 305-5486
Diane.Blaha@gmail.com

Scholarship Committee

Marie L. McGee, FHFMA
1135 Faybrook Road
Sharon, VT 05065-6544
marie.mcgee@valley.net

Jeffrey D Walla, FHFMA, CPA
Principal
BerryDunn
1000 Elm St., Ste. 1500
Manchester, NH 03101-1715
Phone: (603) 518-2643
Fax: (603) 666-4755
jwalla@berrydunn.com

Social Event/Social Media Committee

Eric F. Walker, CPA
Manager, Finance
New Hampshire Healthy Families
2 Executive Park Drive
Bedford, NH 03110
Phone: (603) 263-7116
ericwalkercpa@gmail.com